Home
 
DAILY PORKAS
 
WEDNESDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Wednesday , 29 June 2022 J E D I
Wednesday , 22 June 2022 C A F E
Wednesday , 15 June 2022 J E D I
Wednesday , 08 June 2022 I D K H
Wednesday , 01 June 2022 J E D I
Wednesday , 25 May 2022 C D I E
Wednesday , 18 May 2022 A K B F
Wednesday , 11 May 2022 A B E K
Wednesday , 04 May 2022 F C B H
Wednesday , 27 April 2022 D B A I
Wednesday , 20 April 2022 F E C D
Wednesday , 13 April 2022 H E F K
Wednesday , 06 April 2022 I C K A
Wednesday , 30 March 2022 I A B G
Wednesday , 23 March 2022 A D F C
Wednesday , 16 March 2022 G I B A
Wednesday , 09 March 2022 B E A K
Wednesday , 02 March 2022 D B E I
Wednesday , 23 February 2022 F C E I
Wednesday , 16 February 2022 G A E C
Wednesday , 09 February 2022 I K H D
Wednesday , 02 February 2022 H I F A
Wednesday , 26 January 2022 F I J A
Wednesday , 19 January 2022 H G D K
Wednesday , 12 January 2022 E H I K
Wednesday , 05 January 2022 F E G I
Wednesday , 29 December 2021 D A I B
Wednesday , 22 December 2021 F I J A
Wednesday , 15 December 2021 C J A I
Wednesday , 08 December 2021 G I B F
Wednesday , 01 December 2021 E A F J
Wednesday , 24 November 2021 I C E A
Wednesday , 17 November 2021 A H D F
Wednesday , 10 November 2021 F I A K
Wednesday , 03 November 2021 F A H K
Wednesday , 27 October 2021 F I A B
Wednesday , 20 October 2021 B H G K
Wednesday , 13 October 2021 J D H I
Wednesday , 06 October 2021 G A I E
Wednesday , 29 September 2021 A K F C
Wednesday , 22 September 2021 I K E D
Wednesday , 15 September 2021 G I C A
Wednesday , 08 September 2021 G E H I
Wednesday , 01 September 2021 G A I E
Wednesday , 25 August 2021 B E C I
Wednesday , 18 August 2021 K F J A
Wednesday , 11 August 2021 K F H J
Wednesday , 04 August 2021 A K F D
Wednesday , 28 July 2021 J F D A
Wednesday , 21 July 2021 B J A I
Wednesday , 14 July 2021 D H B I
Wednesday , 07 July 2021 H G B E
Wednesday , 30 June 2021 D C I B
Wednesday , 23 June 2021 F A B I
Wednesday , 16 June 2021 D F J I
Wednesday , 09 June 2021 I B A K
Wednesday , 02 June 2021 K C H E
Wednesday , 26 May 2021 K J D A
Wednesday , 19 May 2021 H A F C
Wednesday , 12 May 2021 D I F H
Wednesday , 05 May 2021 I B K C
Wednesday , 28 April 2021 J G C D
Wednesday , 21 April 2021 A I J E
Wednesday , 14 April 2021 I H J D
Wednesday , 07 April 2021 D I C H
Wednesday , 31 March 2021 I B J C
Wednesday , 24 March 2021 A J K D
Wednesday , 17 March 2021 J K B E
Wednesday , 10 March 2021 B K C H
Wednesday , 03 March 2021 C K D B
Wednesday , 24 February 2021 B J A I
Wednesday , 17 February 2021 H K C F
Wednesday , 10 February 2021 A E K B
Wednesday , 03 February 2021 K E A B
Wednesday , 27 January 2021 E A H B
Wednesday , 20 January 2021 F H A D
Wednesday , 13 January 2021 H I E K
Wednesday , 06 January 2021 F E G I
Wednesday , 30 December 2020 K I H B
Wednesday , 23 December 2020 B F K E
Wednesday , 16 December 2020 I K H D
Wednesday , 09 December 2020 A C D E
Wednesday , 02 December 2020 C G E I
Wednesday , 25 November 2020 B J A F
Wednesday , 18 November 2020 F I G E
Wednesday , 11 November 2020 G A J E
Wednesday , 04 November 2020 C A G F
Wednesday , 28 October 2020 B I F C
Wednesday , 21 October 2020 E K G A
Wednesday , 14 October 2020 K J F G
Wednesday , 07 October 2020 B H D C
Wednesday , 30 September 2020 I C H B
Wednesday , 23 September 2020 D C E K
Wednesday , 16 September 2020 I K E C
Wednesday , 09 September 2020 K H B J
Wednesday , 02 September 2020 E K H I
Wednesday , 26 August 2020 A F E B
Wednesday , 19 August 2020 H B F D
Wednesday , 12 August 2020 A B D I
Wednesday , 05 August 2020 C E B G