Home
 
DAILY PORKAS
 
WEDNESDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Wednesday , 04 December 2019 J E K G
Wednesday , 27 November 2019 H K A F
Wednesday , 20 November 2019 B A G H
Wednesday , 13 November 2019 D E F A
Wednesday , 06 November 2019 I J K D
Wednesday , 30 October 2019 D A H I
Wednesday , 23 October 2019 G J D K
Wednesday , 16 October 2019 B C F E
Wednesday , 09 October 2019 D E C K
Wednesday , 02 October 2019 A K H F
Wednesday , 25 September 2019 K E H C
Wednesday , 18 September 2019 J I C A
Wednesday , 11 September 2019 G A K C
Wednesday , 04 September 2019 J A D B
Wednesday , 28 August 2019 C D H E
Wednesday , 21 August 2019 J B D A
Wednesday , 14 August 2019 A F J E
Wednesday , 07 August 2019 D H F C
Wednesday , 31 July 2019 F I G E
Wednesday , 24 July 2019 D K E B
Wednesday , 17 July 2019 F I J A
Wednesday , 10 July 2019 H E K C
Wednesday , 03 July 2019 H J D A
Wednesday , 26 June 2019 E H C B
Wednesday , 19 June 2019 K G B A
Wednesday , 12 June 2019 G H C D
Wednesday , 05 June 2019 A E K B
Wednesday , 29 May 2019 E C K B
Wednesday , 22 May 2019 K J D F
Wednesday , 15 May 2019 G J K A
Wednesday , 08 May 2019 E G D B
Wednesday , 01 May 2019 F G A E
Wednesday , 24 April 2019 J F G H
Wednesday , 17 April 2019 E B G H
Wednesday , 10 April 2019 I D E F
Wednesday , 03 April 2019 A B D I
Wednesday , 27 March 2019 B D F H
Wednesday , 20 March 2019 H F C D
Wednesday , 13 March 2019 B C D F
Wednesday , 06 March 2019 K I H B
Wednesday , 27 February 2019 F H A D
Wednesday , 20 February 2019 D B E I
Wednesday , 13 February 2019 G I K H
Wednesday , 06 February 2019 G H D A
Wednesday , 30 January 2019 A C H B
Wednesday , 23 January 2019 H I E K
Wednesday , 16 January 2019 J F D B
Wednesday , 09 January 2019 G C J K
Wednesday , 02 January 2019 B K I A
Wednesday , 26 December 2018 C A F E
Wednesday , 19 December 2018 B H F I
Wednesday , 12 December 2018 K J B D
Wednesday , 05 December 2018 D E F G
Wednesday , 28 November 2018 H B K D
Wednesday , 21 November 2018 A D I C
Wednesday , 14 November 2018 D B I E
Wednesday , 07 November 2018 D A F G
Wednesday , 31 October 2018 A I H J
Wednesday , 24 October 2018 A J B D
Wednesday , 17 October 2018 B G K H
Wednesday , 10 October 2018 J I D K
Wednesday , 03 October 2018 B D H A
Wednesday , 26 September 2018 D K B E
Wednesday , 19 September 2018 A J C I
Wednesday , 12 September 2018 K C A H
Wednesday , 05 September 2018 H A E J
Wednesday , 29 August 2018 C E D H
Wednesday , 22 August 2018 B C H D
Wednesday , 15 August 2018 D I F B
Wednesday , 08 August 2018 B J I H
Wednesday , 01 August 2018 A B D G
Wednesday , 25 July 2018 G B C E
Wednesday , 18 July 2018 H I B K
Wednesday , 11 July 2018 C J B D
Wednesday , 04 July 2018 K B E D
Wednesday , 27 June 2018 G K C F
Wednesday , 20 June 2018 G A J K
Wednesday , 13 June 2018 I G H A
Wednesday , 06 June 2018 A H G J
Wednesday , 30 May 2018 E H D I
Wednesday , 23 May 2018 A F D C
Wednesday , 16 May 2018 F B J A
Wednesday , 09 May 2018 D F K J
Wednesday , 02 May 2018 A F D B
Wednesday , 25 April 2018 E A C B
Wednesday , 18 April 2018 B J F I
Wednesday , 11 April 2018 K H D B
Wednesday , 04 April 2018 H B J E
Wednesday , 28 March 2018 D F E K
Wednesday , 21 March 2018 E K H I
Wednesday , 14 March 2018 C A B D
Wednesday , 07 March 2018 C F I A
Wednesday , 28 February 2018 A I J G
Wednesday , 21 February 2018 J B A D
Wednesday , 14 February 2018 F C J E
Wednesday , 07 February 2018 F I A H
Wednesday , 31 January 2018 K C J B
Wednesday , 24 January 2018 J A C K
Wednesday , 17 January 2018 G B F A
Wednesday , 10 January 2018 K E H C