Home
 
DAILY PORKAS
 
TUESDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Tuesday , 28 June 2022 D A B F
Tuesday , 21 June 2022 K F C A
Tuesday , 14 June 2022 K E B A
Tuesday , 07 June 2022 C E D I
Tuesday , 31 May 2022 D I C A
Tuesday , 24 May 2022 A K D C
Tuesday , 17 May 2022 B I K C
Tuesday , 10 May 2022 J E K I
Tuesday , 03 May 2022 E H K A
Tuesday , 26 April 2022 B G K H
Tuesday , 19 April 2022 H A E J
Tuesday , 12 April 2022 F C D I
Tuesday , 05 April 2022 C K D F
Tuesday , 29 March 2022 J K E I
Tuesday , 22 March 2022 H I C D
Tuesday , 15 March 2022 C F I B
Tuesday , 08 March 2022 B I D G
Tuesday , 01 March 2022 A F I D
Tuesday , 22 February 2022 A B C K
Tuesday , 15 February 2022 A G I K
Tuesday , 08 February 2022 C E H I
Tuesday , 01 February 2022 K E A B
Tuesday , 25 January 2022 A K B F
Tuesday , 18 January 2022 G D I A
Tuesday , 11 January 2022 F B A E
Tuesday , 04 January 2022 G K C F
Tuesday , 28 December 2021 K J I B
Tuesday , 21 December 2021 K D I B
Tuesday , 14 December 2021 J I D E
Tuesday , 07 December 2021 J D H I
Tuesday , 30 November 2021 B C I F
Tuesday , 23 November 2021 A F C H
Tuesday , 16 November 2021 B K I A
Tuesday , 09 November 2021 A F C H
Tuesday , 02 November 2021 C E A D
Tuesday , 26 October 2021 B A I K
Tuesday , 19 October 2021 J C I D
Tuesday , 12 October 2021 H B D C
Tuesday , 05 October 2021 B I A F
Tuesday , 28 September 2021 E C F B
Tuesday , 21 September 2021 C H D J
Tuesday , 14 September 2021 F J K E
Tuesday , 07 September 2021 B A I E
Tuesday , 31 August 2021 H J F K
Tuesday , 24 August 2021 D I B H
Tuesday , 17 August 2021 A F D K
Tuesday , 10 August 2021 C J D H
Tuesday , 03 August 2021 D B J K
Tuesday , 27 July 2021 D B A K
Tuesday , 20 July 2021 K E D J
Tuesday , 13 July 2021 B F G J
Tuesday , 06 July 2021 J C H A
Tuesday , 29 June 2021 E I K G
Tuesday , 22 June 2021 E K I D
Tuesday , 15 June 2021 F E B C
Tuesday , 08 June 2021 J K C B
Tuesday , 01 June 2021 J A C H
Tuesday , 25 May 2021 J I C E
Tuesday , 18 May 2021 D C I G
Tuesday , 11 May 2021 C K B F
Tuesday , 04 May 2021 H I D A
Tuesday , 27 April 2021 C F I J
Tuesday , 20 April 2021 C B H D
Tuesday , 13 April 2021 B H K A
Tuesday , 06 April 2021 I D J B
Tuesday , 30 March 2021 F E C B
Tuesday , 23 March 2021 C F J E
Tuesday , 16 March 2021 D J I C
Tuesday , 09 March 2021 F E K B
Tuesday , 02 March 2021 H G A I
Tuesday , 23 February 2021 F I H E
Tuesday , 16 February 2021 F A G H
Tuesday , 09 February 2021 I J B F
Tuesday , 02 February 2021 B H C G
Tuesday , 26 January 2021 C F K G
Tuesday , 19 January 2021 I K C E
Tuesday , 12 January 2021 D E B I
Tuesday , 05 January 2021 H D I C
Tuesday , 29 December 2020 H G I F
Tuesday , 22 December 2020 I C H B
Tuesday , 15 December 2020 A G I K
Tuesday , 08 December 2020 C D B J
Tuesday , 01 December 2020 C B K F
Tuesday , 24 November 2020 I C H A
Tuesday , 17 November 2020 E A D I
Tuesday , 10 November 2020 I H K A
Tuesday , 03 November 2020 C I F B
Tuesday , 27 October 2020 G B I J
Tuesday , 20 October 2020 J F D B
Tuesday , 13 October 2020 A B D E
Tuesday , 06 October 2020 K E H G
Tuesday , 29 September 2020 H K I J
Tuesday , 22 September 2020 J E A C
Tuesday , 15 September 2020 B A J E
Tuesday , 08 September 2020 I J K H
Tuesday , 01 September 2020 B E F C
Tuesday , 25 August 2020 E C B F
Tuesday , 18 August 2020 K C E H
Tuesday , 11 August 2020 J K D F
Tuesday , 04 August 2020 K C B G