Home
 
DAILY PORKAS
 
THURSDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Thursday , 30 June 2022 D I B A
Thursday , 23 June 2022 K I B C
Thursday , 16 June 2022 A B I F
Thursday , 09 June 2022 D K E B
Thursday , 02 June 2022 I A K E
Thursday , 26 May 2022 K C A I
Thursday , 19 May 2022 B G A C
Thursday , 12 May 2022 C J G H
Thursday , 05 May 2022 C J K I
Thursday , 28 April 2022 F A K C
Thursday , 21 April 2022 G J A I
Thursday , 14 April 2022 B G H E
Thursday , 07 April 2022 F J C D
Thursday , 31 March 2022 K E F D
Thursday , 24 March 2022 C I K A
Thursday , 17 March 2022 B F G J
Thursday , 10 March 2022 D H I K
Thursday , 03 March 2022 C H I E
Thursday , 24 February 2022 B A K E
Thursday , 17 February 2022 F A C K
Thursday , 10 February 2022 B E J I
Thursday , 03 February 2022 B E F C
Thursday , 27 January 2022 C I A G
Thursday , 20 January 2022 J E C H
Thursday , 13 January 2022 D J E K
Thursday , 06 January 2022 B C I A
Thursday , 30 December 2021 K F J A
Thursday , 23 December 2021 G B A F
Thursday , 16 December 2021 D E F K
Thursday , 09 December 2021 A C E K
Thursday , 02 December 2021 I D C B
Thursday , 25 November 2021 F A H K
Thursday , 18 November 2021 C E A G
Thursday , 11 November 2021 B D C A
Thursday , 04 November 2021 B J C H
Thursday , 28 October 2021 D E F I
Thursday , 21 October 2021 A G F B
Thursday , 14 October 2021 E C K I
Thursday , 07 October 2021 F A H D
Thursday , 30 September 2021 F G K C
Thursday , 23 September 2021 H J F K
Thursday , 16 September 2021 H A D I
Thursday , 09 September 2021 A B C I
Thursday , 02 September 2021 A B E K
Thursday , 26 August 2021 B G F I
Thursday , 19 August 2021 C D E A
Thursday , 12 August 2021 C E J B
Thursday , 05 August 2021 D A C E
Thursday , 29 July 2021 A D K C
Thursday , 22 July 2021 G C B E
Thursday , 15 July 2021 I C D K
Thursday , 08 July 2021 D K J B
Thursday , 01 July 2021 F K J I
Thursday , 24 June 2021 D H J B
Thursday , 17 June 2021 B A G K
Thursday , 10 June 2021 D H I E
Thursday , 03 June 2021 C A K I
Thursday , 27 May 2021 B H K E
Thursday , 20 May 2021 I D J K
Thursday , 13 May 2021 B H J D
Thursday , 06 May 2021 D E I H
Thursday , 29 April 2021 D K B E
Thursday , 22 April 2021 A B J G
Thursday , 15 April 2021 F D B J
Thursday , 08 April 2021 J H D K
Thursday , 01 April 2021 C I H E
Thursday , 25 March 2021 E C F D
Thursday , 18 March 2021 A H K G
Thursday , 11 March 2021 A I E D
Thursday , 04 March 2021 A J E F
Thursday , 25 February 2021 A H D C
Thursday , 18 February 2021 I H D E
Thursday , 11 February 2021 J D B H
Thursday , 04 February 2021 K H D C
Thursday , 28 January 2021 B K H A
Thursday , 21 January 2021 I H K A
Thursday , 14 January 2021 C J D F
Thursday , 07 January 2021 A B I G
Thursday , 31 December 2020 E B G H
Thursday , 24 December 2020 G A K E
Thursday , 17 December 2020 J I C A
Thursday , 10 December 2020 F C E I
Thursday , 03 December 2020 F J A H
Thursday , 26 November 2020 D B E K
Thursday , 19 November 2020 A E K B
Thursday , 12 November 2020 B D H E
Thursday , 05 November 2020 B E A K
Thursday , 29 October 2020 A B E K
Thursday , 22 October 2020 I D E F
Thursday , 15 October 2020 C D A K
Thursday , 08 October 2020 C D I F
Thursday , 01 October 2020 E H C B
Thursday , 24 September 2020 K F I D
Thursday , 17 September 2020 I J B F
Thursday , 10 September 2020 J B E D
Thursday , 03 September 2020 F E G I
Thursday , 27 August 2020 I H J D
Thursday , 20 August 2020 G A B D
Thursday , 13 August 2020 I H A K
Thursday , 06 August 2020 I K C E