Home
 
DAILY PORKAS
 
SATURDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Saturday , 19 June 2021 D E F I
Saturday , 12 June 2021 A C D F
Saturday , 05 June 2021 H J E F
Saturday , 29 May 2021 I D B H
Saturday , 22 May 2021 C E H F
Saturday , 15 May 2021 A H G I
Saturday , 08 May 2021 A D E B
Saturday , 01 May 2021 F H E I
Saturday , 24 April 2021 F D G C
Saturday , 17 April 2021 K E D C
Saturday , 10 April 2021 K A F D
Saturday , 03 April 2021 B H E D
Saturday , 27 March 2021 J A C K
Saturday , 20 March 2021 G B D K
Saturday , 13 March 2021 C D H A
Saturday , 06 March 2021 K A I C
Saturday , 27 February 2021 I B F J
Saturday , 20 February 2021 E I B G
Saturday , 13 February 2021 A J B H
Saturday , 06 February 2021 H A I C
Saturday , 30 January 2021 B E F C
Saturday , 23 January 2021 B H K G
Saturday , 16 January 2021 E K H I
Saturday , 09 January 2021 G I K H
Saturday , 02 January 2021 I J B F
Saturday , 26 December 2020 B H C G
Saturday , 19 December 2020 I B J C
Saturday , 12 December 2020 E K H I
Saturday , 05 December 2020 B I D G
Saturday , 28 November 2020 H F C D
Saturday , 21 November 2020 I K E C
Saturday , 14 November 2020 H C G A
Saturday , 07 November 2020 D E F C
Saturday , 31 October 2020 E G D B
Saturday , 24 October 2020 K E J H
Saturday , 17 October 2020 G C E B
Saturday , 10 October 2020 I J A F
Saturday , 03 October 2020 A B E K
Saturday , 26 September 2020 C D A K
Saturday , 19 September 2020 C I D H
Saturday , 12 September 2020 F D E B
Saturday , 05 September 2020 B E C K
Saturday , 29 August 2020 F G A E
Saturday , 22 August 2020 J C H I
Saturday , 15 August 2020 K E J H
Saturday , 08 August 2020 B D H E
Saturday , 01 August 2020 J G I D
Saturday , 25 July 2020 J H A G
Saturday , 18 July 2020 F C K I
Saturday , 11 July 2020 K D F C
Saturday , 04 July 2020 E D B F
Saturday , 27 June 2020 F A E D
Saturday , 20 June 2020 J A F B
Saturday , 13 June 2020 C E G K
Saturday , 06 June 2020 J K D F
Saturday , 30 May 2020 C B A H
Saturday , 23 May 2020 J G H D
Saturday , 16 May 2020 B I A C
Saturday , 09 May 2020 E D A K
Saturday , 02 May 2020 K I J D
Saturday , 25 April 2020 I A F E
Saturday , 18 April 2020 J A C H
Saturday , 11 April 2020 J C F B
Saturday , 04 April 2020 K B J C
Saturday , 28 March 2020 G B I K
Saturday , 21 March 2020 I A C B
Saturday , 14 March 2020 F H C A
Saturday , 07 March 2020 H J D A
Saturday , 29 February 2020 D I C E
Saturday , 22 February 2020 B A G E
Saturday , 15 February 2020 K E B H
Saturday , 08 February 2020 B E D A
Saturday , 01 February 2020 K E F J
Saturday , 25 January 2020 H B C J
Saturday , 18 January 2020 D I K A
Saturday , 11 January 2020 C A B E
Saturday , 04 January 2020 C H E A
Saturday , 28 December 2019 E K G B
Saturday , 21 December 2019 A C E H
Saturday , 14 December 2019 B D F H
Saturday , 07 December 2019 F B C K
Saturday , 30 November 2019 A C H B
Saturday , 23 November 2019 B F E H
Saturday , 16 November 2019 K B I D
Saturday , 09 November 2019 J H I F
Saturday , 02 November 2019 B A E K
Saturday , 26 October 2019 F G H I
Saturday , 19 October 2019 E I K G
Saturday , 12 October 2019 C J D F
Saturday , 05 October 2019 G A B I
Saturday , 28 September 2019 H A C K
Saturday , 21 September 2019 I H D J
Saturday , 14 September 2019 C J B H
Saturday , 07 September 2019 F D C J
Saturday , 31 August 2019 K H J C
Saturday , 24 August 2019 D H E I
Saturday , 17 August 2019 I D B C
Saturday , 10 August 2019 B I D G
Saturday , 03 August 2019 J F H A
Saturday , 27 July 2019 E G H K