Home
 
DAILY PORKAS
 
SATURDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Saturday , 19 September 2020 C I D H
Saturday , 12 September 2020 F D E B
Saturday , 05 September 2020 B E C K
Saturday , 29 August 2020 F G A E
Saturday , 22 August 2020 J C H I
Saturday , 15 August 2020 K E J H
Saturday , 08 August 2020 B D H E
Saturday , 01 August 2020 J G I D
Saturday , 25 July 2020 J H A G
Saturday , 18 July 2020 F C K I
Saturday , 11 July 2020 K D F C
Saturday , 04 July 2020 E D B F
Saturday , 27 June 2020 F A E D
Saturday , 20 June 2020 J A F B
Saturday , 13 June 2020 C E G K
Saturday , 06 June 2020 J K D F
Saturday , 30 May 2020 C B A H
Saturday , 23 May 2020 J G H D
Saturday , 16 May 2020 B I A C
Saturday , 09 May 2020 E D A K
Saturday , 02 May 2020 K I J D
Saturday , 25 April 2020 I A F E
Saturday , 18 April 2020 J A C H
Saturday , 11 April 2020 J C F B
Saturday , 04 April 2020 K B J C
Saturday , 28 March 2020 G B I K
Saturday , 21 March 2020 I A C B
Saturday , 14 March 2020 F H C A
Saturday , 07 March 2020 H J D A
Saturday , 29 February 2020 D I C E
Saturday , 22 February 2020 B A G E
Saturday , 15 February 2020 K E B H
Saturday , 08 February 2020 B E D A
Saturday , 01 February 2020 K E F J
Saturday , 25 January 2020 H B C J
Saturday , 18 January 2020 D I K A
Saturday , 11 January 2020 C A B E
Saturday , 04 January 2020 C H E A
Saturday , 28 December 2019 E K G B
Saturday , 21 December 2019 A C E H
Saturday , 14 December 2019 B D F H
Saturday , 07 December 2019 F B C K
Saturday , 30 November 2019 A C H B
Saturday , 23 November 2019 B F E H
Saturday , 16 November 2019 K B I D
Saturday , 09 November 2019 J H I F
Saturday , 02 November 2019 B A E K
Saturday , 26 October 2019 F G H I
Saturday , 19 October 2019 E I K G
Saturday , 12 October 2019 C J D F
Saturday , 05 October 2019 G A B I
Saturday , 28 September 2019 H A C K
Saturday , 21 September 2019 I H D J
Saturday , 14 September 2019 C J B H
Saturday , 07 September 2019 F D C J
Saturday , 31 August 2019 K H J C
Saturday , 24 August 2019 D H E I
Saturday , 17 August 2019 I D B C
Saturday , 10 August 2019 B I D G
Saturday , 03 August 2019 J F H A
Saturday , 27 July 2019 E G H K
Saturday , 20 July 2019 F A G H
Saturday , 13 July 2019 B C A E
Saturday , 06 July 2019 D E B I
Saturday , 29 June 2019 I D J H
Saturday , 22 June 2019 I E F C
Saturday , 15 June 2019 A C D E
Saturday , 08 June 2019 K J F G
Saturday , 01 June 2019 A B C K
Saturday , 25 May 2019 C J E D
Saturday , 18 May 2019 G D K H
Saturday , 11 May 2019 A H J G
Saturday , 04 May 2019 G F C H
Saturday , 27 April 2019 E H K C
Saturday , 20 April 2019 D B C A
Saturday , 13 April 2019 E I C D
Saturday , 06 April 2019 B C F G
Saturday , 30 March 2019 B C D G
Saturday , 23 March 2019 A F H J
Saturday , 16 March 2019 B H C G
Saturday , 09 March 2019 J D C B
Saturday , 02 March 2019 C E B G
Saturday , 23 February 2019 K D F B
Saturday , 16 February 2019 C F K G
Saturday , 09 February 2019 K D E H
Saturday , 02 February 2019 J H F G
Saturday , 26 January 2019 G D H I
Saturday , 19 January 2019 A C K B
Saturday , 12 January 2019 E C D G
Saturday , 05 January 2019 F E C D
Saturday , 29 December 2018 I D A J
Saturday , 22 December 2018 J F D A
Saturday , 15 December 2018 C B G I
Saturday , 08 December 2018 I A D F
Saturday , 01 December 2018 E D B A
Saturday , 24 November 2018 D I H J
Saturday , 17 November 2018 H B E F
Saturday , 10 November 2018 B D J H
Saturday , 03 November 2018 G C D I
Saturday , 27 October 2018 B A J G