Home
 
DAILY PORKAS
 
SATURDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Saturday , 07 December 2019 F B C K
Saturday , 30 November 2019 A C H B
Saturday , 23 November 2019 B F E H
Saturday , 16 November 2019 K B I D
Saturday , 09 November 2019 J H I F
Saturday , 02 November 2019 B A E K
Saturday , 26 October 2019 F G H I
Saturday , 19 October 2019 E I K G
Saturday , 12 October 2019 C J D F
Saturday , 05 October 2019 G A B I
Saturday , 28 September 2019 H A C K
Saturday , 21 September 2019 I H D J
Saturday , 14 September 2019 C J B H
Saturday , 07 September 2019 F D C J
Saturday , 31 August 2019 K H J C
Saturday , 24 August 2019 D H E I
Saturday , 17 August 2019 I D B C
Saturday , 10 August 2019 B I D G
Saturday , 03 August 2019 J F H A
Saturday , 27 July 2019 E G H K
Saturday , 20 July 2019 F A G H
Saturday , 13 July 2019 B C A E
Saturday , 06 July 2019 D E B I
Saturday , 29 June 2019 I D J H
Saturday , 22 June 2019 I E F C
Saturday , 15 June 2019 A C D E
Saturday , 08 June 2019 K J F G
Saturday , 01 June 2019 A B C K
Saturday , 25 May 2019 C J E D
Saturday , 18 May 2019 G D K H
Saturday , 11 May 2019 A H J G
Saturday , 04 May 2019 G F C H
Saturday , 27 April 2019 E H K C
Saturday , 20 April 2019 D B C A
Saturday , 13 April 2019 E I C D
Saturday , 06 April 2019 B C F G
Saturday , 30 March 2019 B C D G
Saturday , 23 March 2019 A F H J
Saturday , 16 March 2019 B H C G
Saturday , 09 March 2019 J D C B
Saturday , 02 March 2019 C E B G
Saturday , 23 February 2019 K D F B
Saturday , 16 February 2019 C F K G
Saturday , 09 February 2019 K D E H
Saturday , 02 February 2019 J H F G
Saturday , 26 January 2019 G D H I
Saturday , 19 January 2019 A C K B
Saturday , 12 January 2019 E C D G
Saturday , 05 January 2019 F E C D
Saturday , 29 December 2018 I D A J
Saturday , 22 December 2018 J F D A
Saturday , 15 December 2018 C B G I
Saturday , 08 December 2018 I A D F
Saturday , 01 December 2018 E D B A
Saturday , 24 November 2018 D I H J
Saturday , 17 November 2018 H B E F
Saturday , 10 November 2018 B D J H
Saturday , 03 November 2018 G C D I
Saturday , 27 October 2018 B A J G
Saturday , 20 October 2018 E H C G
Saturday , 13 October 2018 H B F D
Saturday , 06 October 2018 I E D G
Saturday , 29 September 2018 H A C J
Saturday , 22 September 2018 B I K C
Saturday , 15 September 2018 D A B E
Saturday , 08 September 2018 C D I A
Saturday , 01 September 2018 F C K I
Saturday , 25 August 2018 A F B C
Saturday , 18 August 2018 A D B F
Saturday , 11 August 2018 F I B E
Saturday , 04 August 2018 C E F H
Saturday , 28 July 2018 A J C K
Saturday , 21 July 2018 I F K B
Saturday , 14 July 2018 A B K G
Saturday , 07 July 2018 D K I F
Saturday , 30 June 2018 D F K I
Saturday , 23 June 2018 D F J I
Saturday , 16 June 2018 J F D I
Saturday , 09 June 2018 C B A G
Saturday , 02 June 2018 F D E A
Saturday , 26 May 2018 F K J B
Saturday , 19 May 2018 C D I H
Saturday , 12 May 2018 J D C H
Saturday , 05 May 2018 J B A E
Saturday , 28 April 2018 B C I E
Saturday , 21 April 2018 F I C H
Saturday , 14 April 2018 J K F C
Saturday , 07 April 2018 B C K H
Saturday , 31 March 2018 K C F G
Saturday , 24 March 2018 J I K A
Saturday , 17 March 2018 B K G I
Saturday , 10 March 2018 I A J D
Saturday , 03 March 2018 A E G H
Saturday , 24 February 2018 A K L H
Saturday , 17 February 2018 K A F D
Saturday , 10 February 2018 D E C F
Saturday , 03 February 2018 H G B I
Saturday , 27 January 2018 E D K J
Saturday , 20 January 2018 A H K B
Saturday , 13 January 2018 I D J G