Home
 
DAILY PORKAS
 
FRIDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Friday , 01 July 2022 I B J C
Friday , 24 June 2022 G F A J
Friday , 17 June 2022 B A C E
Friday , 10 June 2022 I F A K
Friday , 03 June 2022 A B I C
Friday , 27 May 2022 J E K I
Friday , 20 May 2022 K D C B
Friday , 13 May 2022 E A K C
Friday , 06 May 2022 B A J G
Friday , 29 April 2022 E H C G
Friday , 22 April 2022 I D C A
Friday , 15 April 2022 J I D K
Friday , 08 April 2022 E C D F
Friday , 01 April 2022 A B C K
Friday , 25 March 2022 D H F I
Friday , 18 March 2022 F E A K
Friday , 11 March 2022 A K G I
Friday , 04 March 2022 G A K I
Friday , 25 February 2022 C A J F
Friday , 18 February 2022 E C K H
Friday , 11 February 2022 K B E D
Friday , 04 February 2022 K J F G
Friday , 28 January 2022 A B I C
Friday , 21 January 2022 G D J I
Friday , 14 January 2022 H I E A
Friday , 07 January 2022 I B D J
Friday , 31 December 2021 G H D K
Friday , 24 December 2021 E C K I
Friday , 17 December 2021 F A D B
Friday , 10 December 2021 B C H D
Friday , 03 December 2021 A J G B
Friday , 26 November 2021 E C J I
Friday , 19 November 2021 G A I E
Friday , 12 November 2021 H E J C
Friday , 05 November 2021 K A F C
Friday , 29 October 2021 D C E A
Friday , 22 October 2021 C F I A
Friday , 15 October 2021 D E G A
Friday , 08 October 2021 G I B F
Friday , 01 October 2021 K D H A
Friday , 24 September 2021 I D C A
Friday , 17 September 2021 C K I E
Friday , 10 September 2021 F J K E
Friday , 03 September 2021 B A C D
Friday , 27 August 2021 A K D C
Friday , 20 August 2021 K C A H
Friday , 13 August 2021 F E D A
Friday , 06 August 2021 J F D E
Friday , 30 July 2021 F D J K
Friday , 23 July 2021 G H J E
Friday , 16 July 2021 H B K E
Friday , 09 July 2021 I K F D
Friday , 02 July 2021 C H E F
Friday , 25 June 2021 K C F H
Friday , 18 June 2021 I H D J
Friday , 11 June 2021 B D H J
Friday , 04 June 2021 D K I J
Friday , 28 May 2021 C A J K
Friday , 21 May 2021 B H K I
Friday , 14 May 2021 I D H A
Friday , 07 May 2021 B A J I
Friday , 30 April 2021 E J K B
Friday , 23 April 2021 G H D B
Friday , 16 April 2021 G K C F
Friday , 09 April 2021 J D C I
Friday , 02 April 2021 J C F H
Friday , 26 March 2021 E D F H
Friday , 19 March 2021 B D E H
Friday , 12 March 2021 K E I J
Friday , 05 March 2021 D C H A
Friday , 26 February 2021 K A E F
Friday , 19 February 2021 J G I D
Friday , 12 February 2021 F H A D
Friday , 05 February 2021 F G I E
Friday , 29 January 2021 D K E B
Friday , 22 January 2021 B D H E
Friday , 15 January 2021 J A G E
Friday , 08 January 2021 J A G E
Friday , 01 January 2021 K I G F
Friday , 25 December 2020 D B C A
Friday , 18 December 2020 I J B F
Friday , 11 December 2020 I A D C
Friday , 04 December 2020 G H I F
Friday , 27 November 2020 C A B G
Friday , 20 November 2020 F B I H
Friday , 13 November 2020 K D E H
Friday , 06 November 2020 K J D F
Friday , 30 October 2020 H C A I
Friday , 23 October 2020 H J D A
Friday , 16 October 2020 B K H I
Friday , 09 October 2020 G A K I
Friday , 02 October 2020 C I D H
Friday , 25 September 2020 B D F C
Friday , 18 September 2020 F D E B
Friday , 11 September 2020 D H A G
Friday , 04 September 2020 A C K B
Friday , 28 August 2020 B K I A
Friday , 21 August 2020 A I G J
Friday , 14 August 2020 E B D J
Friday , 07 August 2020 H I J A