Home
 
DAILY PORKAS
 
FRIDAY PORKAS RESULTS
DateResult
Friday , 10 September 2021 F J K E
Friday , 03 September 2021 B A C D
Friday , 27 August 2021 A K D C
Friday , 20 August 2021 K C A H
Friday , 13 August 2021 F E D A
Friday , 06 August 2021 J F D E
Friday , 30 July 2021 F D J K
Friday , 23 July 2021 G H J E
Friday , 16 July 2021 H B K E
Friday , 09 July 2021 I K F D
Friday , 02 July 2021 C H E F
Friday , 25 June 2021 K C F H
Friday , 18 June 2021 I H D J
Friday , 11 June 2021 B D H J
Friday , 04 June 2021 D K I J
Friday , 28 May 2021 C A J K
Friday , 21 May 2021 B H K I
Friday , 14 May 2021 I D H A
Friday , 07 May 2021 B A J I
Friday , 30 April 2021 E J K B
Friday , 23 April 2021 G H D B
Friday , 16 April 2021 G K C F
Friday , 09 April 2021 J D C I
Friday , 02 April 2021 J C F H
Friday , 26 March 2021 E D F H
Friday , 19 March 2021 B D E H
Friday , 12 March 2021 K E I J
Friday , 05 March 2021 D C H A
Friday , 26 February 2021 K A E F
Friday , 19 February 2021 J G I D
Friday , 12 February 2021 F H A D
Friday , 05 February 2021 F G I E
Friday , 29 January 2021 D K E B
Friday , 22 January 2021 B D H E
Friday , 15 January 2021 J A G E
Friday , 08 January 2021 J A G E
Friday , 01 January 2021 K I G F
Friday , 25 December 2020 D B C A
Friday , 18 December 2020 I J B F
Friday , 11 December 2020 I A D C
Friday , 04 December 2020 G H I F
Friday , 27 November 2020 C A B G
Friday , 20 November 2020 F B I H
Friday , 13 November 2020 K D E H
Friday , 06 November 2020 K J D F
Friday , 30 October 2020 H C A I
Friday , 23 October 2020 H J D A
Friday , 16 October 2020 B K H I
Friday , 09 October 2020 G A K I
Friday , 02 October 2020 C I D H
Friday , 25 September 2020 B D F C
Friday , 18 September 2020 F D E B
Friday , 11 September 2020 D H A G
Friday , 04 September 2020 A C K B
Friday , 28 August 2020 B K I A
Friday , 21 August 2020 A I G J
Friday , 14 August 2020 E B D J
Friday , 07 August 2020 H I J A
Friday , 31 July 2020 E A D I
Friday , 24 July 2020 G H D A
Friday , 17 July 2020 K J E C
Friday , 10 July 2020 K H B C
Friday , 03 July 2020 D E F H
Friday , 26 June 2020 H J G I
Friday , 19 June 2020 A J E G
Friday , 12 June 2020 A F B G
Friday , 05 June 2020 K G D J
Friday , 29 May 2020 K G I H
Friday , 22 May 2020 K B F A
Friday , 15 May 2020 D J C I
Friday , 08 May 2020 K A B J
Friday , 01 May 2020 F D B C
Friday , 24 April 2020 E J C I
Friday , 17 April 2020 J E C D
Friday , 10 April 2020 H A K I
Friday , 03 April 2020 G E H J
Friday , 27 March 2020 E C A B
Friday , 20 March 2020 H D C K
Friday , 13 March 2020 E C I K
Friday , 06 March 2020 E F C G
Friday , 28 February 2020 B E H K
Friday , 21 February 2020 H A I D
Friday , 14 February 2020 D E A C
Friday , 07 February 2020 J B F H
Friday , 31 January 2020 F I H K
Friday , 24 January 2020 C F E I
Friday , 17 January 2020 H B D K
Friday , 10 January 2020 H K I G
Friday , 03 January 2020 K A B D
Friday , 27 December 2019 B H K C
Friday , 20 December 2019 G A I H
Friday , 13 December 2019 C D K J
Friday , 06 December 2019 C E H D
Friday , 29 November 2019 F G D K
Friday , 22 November 2019 J K D F
Friday , 15 November 2019 F J A H
Friday , 08 November 2019 G D C K
Friday , 01 November 2019 E G I D
Friday , 25 October 2019 A C B K
Friday , 18 October 2019 C A J F